Hindu Festival Calendar 2021

Date Day Festival
Jan 14, 2021 Thursday Makar Sankranti / Pongal
Mar 11, 2021 Thursday Maha Shivaratri
Mar 29, 2021 Monday Holi
Apr 13, 2021 Tuesday Telugu New Year / Ugadi
Apr 21, 2021 Wednesday Ramanavami
April 27, 2021 Tuesday Hanuman Jayanti
May 14, 2021 Friday Akshaya Tritiya
Jul 24, 2021 Saturday Guru Purnima
Aug 22, 2021 Sunday Raksha Bandhan
Sep 10, 2021 Friday Ganesh Chaturthi
Oct 7, 2021 Thu Navaratri Begins
Oct 14, 2021 Thu Navaratri Ends
Oct 15, 2021 Fri Vijaya Dashami / Dussehra
Nov 4, 2021 Thu Deepavali / Diwali