Hindu Festival Calendar 2019

Date Day Festival
Jan 14, 2018 Monday Makar Sankranti / Pongal
Mar 4, 2018 Monday Maha Shivaratri
Mar 21, 2018 Thursday Holi
Apr 6, 2018 Saturday Telugu New Year / Ugadi
Apr 14, 2018 Sunday Ramanavami
Apr 19, 2018 Friday Hanuman Jayanti
May 7, 2018 Tuesday Akshaya Tritiya
Jul 16, 2018 Tuesday Guru Purnima
Aug 15, 2018 Thursday Raksha Bandhan
Sep 2, 2018 Monday Ganesh Chaturthi
Sep 29, 2018 Sunday Navaratri Begins
Oct 7, 2018 Monday Navaratri Ends
Oct 8, 2018 Tuesday Vijaya Dashami / Dussehra
Oct 27, 2018 Sunday Deepavali / Diwali