Hindu Festival Calendar 2017

Date Day Festival
Jan 14, 2017 Saturday Makarsankranti / Pongal
Feb 25, 2017 Saturday Maha Shivaratri
Mar 3, 2017 Friday Holi
Mar 28, 2017 Tuesday Telugu New Year / Ugadi
Apr 5, 2017 Wednesday Ramanavami
Apr 11, 2017 Tuesday Hanuman Jayanti
Apr 28, 2017 Friday Akshaya Tritiya
Jul 9, 2017 Sunday Guru Purnima
Aug 7, 2017 Monday Raksha Bandhan
Aug 25, 2017 Friday Ganesh Chaturthi
Sep 21, 2017 Thursday Navaratri Begins
Sep 29, 2017 Friday Navaratri Ends
Sep 30, 2017 Saturday Dussehra
Oct 19, 2017 Thursday Diwali